Homeschool Transcript

I wanted to share an example of the transcript I used for my big kids.  I get a lot of requests for it from google (though I’m not sure how people find it), so maybe it’ll help other people.  Let me say, though, that many years ago, I used two transcripts then tweaked them to make this.  It is not completely “mine.”  At the same time, I can’t really give credit all these years later.

So here is how it looks:

top transcript

 

These are together in the file below, but I wanted it to be big enough to see so split it.  Also, the signature line *does* show up on the transcript itself when printed from the rtf if you leave everything sized and configured similarly.

bottom transcript

If you would like an rich text file of this transcript, you can get one https://docs.google.com/file/d/0BzpS8TogkhOpVldMa3pWNzg5Mmc/edit?usp=sharing

 

Leave a Reply

